Nice! You don't have any pending requests at the moment.
|First name||Last name|
When merging a user, it moves all appointments an invoice items from the created user to the open id user. Then the old user is removed. Settings like custom pricing must be set on the open id user - this is not transfered. Account balances are merged between the 2 users.
Use this to credit an invoice or part of an invoice.
This invoice is for a contracted booking.
This invoice is for an ad-hoc booking.
This will trigger a collection for the outstanding amount on a users account.